The Bourne Supremacy

19 November, Saturday
9:05 PM (CAT) | 8:05 PM (WAT) | 10:05 PM (EAT)

Cast: Matt Damon, Franka Potente, Joan Allen

Jason Bourne is made a scapegoat for a CIA operation that went awry. In order to survive, he is forced to resume his former life as a trained assassin.