Road Wars

26 February
9 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (WAT) | 10 PM (EAT)

Cast: Chloe Farnworth, Cole Parker, John Freeman

The earth's water supply is depleted and survivors form armed gangs to find and protect the supplies. A new breed of vampires emerges though, threatening their existence.