Channel Premiere

Model Family

Premieres Friday, 29 January
8 PM (WAT) | 9 PM (CAT) | 10 PM (EAT)

Cast: Uriah See, Kendra Sow, Thor Yin Wei

A single-parent family move into a new neighbourhood where everyone’s life seems perfect.  However, there are dark secrets and horror behind each perfection…