Network Promotion

Christmas Special: Triple Action

25 TO 27 DECEMBER, FRIDAY TO SUNDAY, FROM 5 PM (CAT) | 4 PM (WAT) | 6PM (EAT)...
25 To 27 December, Friday To Sunday
From 5 PM (CAT) | 4 PM (WAT) | 6PM (EAT)

Network Promotion

New Year Special: Unbelievable Jackie Chan

KIX selects six Jackie Chan movie...
31 December & 1 January, Thursday & Friday
From 5 PM (CAT) | 4 PM (WAT) | 6PM (EAT)

Network Promotion

Ultimate Action

For the die-hard action fans, tun...
Sundays
7 PM (CAT) | 6 PM (WAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

Network Promotion

Adventurous Action

Escape from reality every Wednesd...
Wednesdays
7 PM (CAT) | 6 PM (WAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

Network Promotion

Double Bill Western Action

Sit back and relax every Saturday...
Sundays
7 PM (CAT) | 6 PM (WAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

Network Promotion

Modern Action

Enjoy modern action-packed movies...
Thursdays
7 PM (CAT) | 6 PM (WAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

Channel Premiere

Shaolin vs Evil Dead

Cast: Gordon Liu, Louis Fan


Saturday, 28 November
9 PM (MAL/HK/SIN) | 8 PM (JKT/BKK)

Hercules Reborn

Cast: John Hennigan, Christian Oliver, Marcus Shirock


Saturday, 21 November
6 PM (WAT) | 7 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

The Big Boss

Cast: Bruce Lee, James Tien, Maria Yi


Saturday, 22 November
6 PM (WAT) | 7 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

Mega Shark vs Crocosaurus

Cast: Gary Stretch, Jaleel White, Sarah Lieving


Saturday, 7 November
6 PM (WAT) | 7 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

The White Storm

Cast: Louis Koo, Sean Lau, Nick Cheung


Thursday, 26 November
6 PM (WAT) | 7 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

City Under Siege

Cast: Aaron Kwok, Shu Qi, Wu Jing


Thursday, 5 November
6 PM (WAT) | 7 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (EAT)

Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Stars

Cast: Jackie Chan, Sammo Hung, Fung Shui Fan, Richard Ng, Yuen Biao


Tuesday, 17 November
6 PM (WAT) | 7 PM (CAT) | 8 PM (EAT)